dts: sensors: Implement NVS on ST8
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:46:44 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 04:51:43 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
commitab266da75e8c2dbf68386c63f0f9daab18a8a40e
treed0564e3d50b9f816677a7ffae752669359d870ac
parent155dd869ba98b09b6931b80f0c1b082543c49783
dts: sensors: Implement NVS on ST8

Convert ST8 to use NVS driver architecture.

Bug 1691008

Change-Id: I373bbb7164dd7b3fb61e368eb15e5a09ab00c426
Signed-off-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/807615
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-tn8-sensor-p1761-1270-a03.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-tn8-sensor-p1761-1470-a00.dtsi