arm: tegra14: bb: abort suspend when IPC is pending
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:06:19 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:37:38 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commitaaf09c83ebd1dd6eb9930324177c8aa9fb0f3d0c
treefd56b5e72d558f2d375a618e92ab4bdbabebe47a
parented905c196c283e8d9b474b3ad669e9bd732a387e
arm: tegra14: bb: abort suspend when IPC is pending

If BBC has asserted IPC interrupt then abort the system
suspend. This is to reduce the wakeup latency for BBC
requests.
Also, add function to check for pending BB IPC interrupt.

Bug 1304608

Change-Id: Ie3766ab82c9e7f359cc9866dcf7ee163ab1aabc6
Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/237796
(cherry picked from commit 7d65d264cae1810faa3e8193125a0da61da8dfce)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/254492
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_bb.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_bb.c