ARM: tegra: clock: Add sysfs interface for bus floors
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:47:55 +0000 (22:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:42:30 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commitaae3c500f426c5478663c18fe6cfa479f3eaa007
tree5ced77b7d21395d1bbd5ccb1ebaa07d8f28e95a4
parent8bf60bf8bb65bc3785010799b6b5d8a924348371
ARM: tegra: clock: Add sysfs interface for bus floors

Added mechanism to install sysfs objects for tegra shared bus floors.
Currently no floor objects are installed.

Change-Id: I4940b096fe7013f09213813b18b1cfe71fce9336
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250416
(cherry picked from commit ec8651cf8f8822253dc6a6221a390ea79568a638)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/254750
(cherry picked from commit 5eba5ed2d405fb99787fed57e33f4cbc17b44ce0)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264675
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_core_sysfs_limits.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_core_volt_cap.c