Revert "staging: iio: adc: palmas: add DT support"
authorSridhar Lavu <slavu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:34:56 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
committerSridhar Lavu <slavu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:03:44 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commitaaabb2e045f31e5a970109ffdaae900dd403d17e
tree8a806908aca7e1eea156492dbd022a5468b5b75a
parent33e8aaf48cb9b97838e7327c83705d02826ff29a
Revert "staging: iio: adc: palmas: add DT support"

This reverts commit a90856a6626d502d42c6e7abccbdf9d730b36270
since it introduces automated sanity regression

Bug 1393292 : sanity regression

Change-Id: I6e2990d69a6f3566e1dd96f893fedcae49947133
Signed-off-by: Sridhar Lavu <slavu@nvidia.com>
Reverts-what-was-Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/302361
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/302416
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/palmas-gpadc.txt [deleted file]
drivers/staging/iio/adc/palmas_gpadc.c