video: tegra: host: Reduce debug leve of ctx load
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 05:41:38 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 06:39:43 +0000 (22:39 -0800)
commitaa568f47dd80a5a922e5d768951e0bb734d14a87
tree53a298a24ed003577dc27b404195e59755a26c90
parentc8339ba75c0dda9a764b92805ef06d6470ffb763
video: tegra: host: Reduce debug leve of ctx load

A ctxsw firmware load debug message was with log level warning. That
is the expected behavior, so change the message to debug level.

Bug 1461370

Change-Id: Ibaaa2c18d04751dafe7a1e7fa280b8ecb23a4a70
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/374649
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_ctx_gk20a.c