x86: Update instruction decoder to support new AVX formats
authorMasami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0900)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commita9c373d03326e98c5f05ca64a1108790d25e28a9
tree15675da865745b6a16b36065e00b6188acb8b4c2
parente70825fc51e149366ab5659bd36beb73aad187a0
x86: Update instruction decoder to support new AVX formats

Since new Intel software developers manual introduces
new format for AVX instruction set (including AVX2),
it is important to update x86-opcode-map.txt to fit
those changes.

Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: yrl.pp-manager.tt@hitachi.com
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20111205120557.15475.13236.stgit@cloud
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/lib/x86-opcode-map.txt
arch/x86/tools/gen-insn-attr-x86.awk