ARM: tegra: roth: LED driver platform structure
authorJun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:37:04 +0000 (01:37 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:00 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commita9be8389372391c6393bb06697bd6a4396381fcc
tree2aeec22e87c0f5efaebc767bd8af1dc83e1fffd3
parent5cecd9dcdb15fe1c31742861dd6d6537c94500bb
ARM: tegra: roth: LED driver platform structure

Moved LED related code from board-roth.c to a new file
board-roth-leds.c

Initialize LED by registering platform data and setting
the GPIO of tri-state buffer

Bug 1198937

Change-Id: I352f79ba2da70b4536b4a6683d0010df44deda8f
Signed-off-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216037
(cherry picked from commit 0e420c1b18c6ade278ef493408366d1445b60b5c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246355
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-leds.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.h