ARM: Tegra: Dalmore: Fix E1582 Panel Support
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:48:04 +0000 (15:48 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:42:01 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commita9a3cfe8109d539296f718b1c3cf821b6498c31c
tree8832c024b06134f8c45dff149bd29a36fdb56207
parentf723647533b691257f06de1e6ff6acb7de93d576
ARM: Tegra: Dalmore: Fix E1582 Panel Support

Add back E1582 panel support on Dalmore

Bug 1175267

Change-Id: I7b4c93c5a5817179d9fca3d6f1ce0f6a94364f82
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/163134
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.h