ASoC: codecs: modify audience SPI interface
authorDara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 03:52:01 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
committerTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:59:38 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commita99a0d84675670d9a6e36a097fbf733630d91618
tree03389b8b658c4dcb9e44825bed2db96e829b4e4d
parent6b8c7dd80ac6bf64090bcf5d54cb0f58fc374225
ASoC: codecs: modify audience SPI interface

modify audience spi interface for tegra.

Change-Id: I21ad56d9777cb46fa9a6dd8e3b10ed1c94f3f308
Signed-off-by: Dara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/488593
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore-spi.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore-spi.h