tegra21: Add TEGRA_CBUS_CAN_USE_SKIPPERS option
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 04:11:05 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:04:05 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commita98bd19a9f911e3145d17d6993db368738968990
tree151ae45968705ef4cf4d3affd2e821625379d570
parent631ad1f55a4748d11e5511c61a2359b5d38ebb37
tegra21: Add TEGRA_CBUS_CAN_USE_SKIPPERS option

Added TEGRA_CBUS_CAN_USE_SKIPPERS configuration option. When enabled,
clock skippers for cbus modules can be used to provide fine granularity
clock rate control. Disabled by default.

Bug 1413190

Change-Id: I2d8086967915f9dee6a2a290f24ee9a680268f54
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/437820
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Hoang Pham <hopham@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/Kconfig