input: touch: maxim: Update to v1.4.3 Sep 27,2013
authorXiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 01:16:44 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
committerThomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 05:28:26 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
commita9513e28e64e2f8200d6a7edeb4a239c98a19af7
treeba3f81ba4eea4ed1d819bb282aac0fda09372130
parent3f61a8f37fa22c9a2d900a962f004f36c7872909
input: touch: maxim: Update to v1.4.3 Sep 27,2013

Fast-forard maxim touch driver to v1.4.3 Sep 27, 2013

The last commit for the file related in rel-tegratab is:
input: touch: maxim: fix daemon crashing issue
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/325614

The last version update in rel-tegratab is:
input: touch: maxim_sti: Update to version 1.4.3, v29
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/280094

Change-Id: If57b619e34039332194faa4d027abcb5f8cc8f62
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/345538
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Hon Fei Chong <hchong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c
include/linux/maxim_sti.h