ARM: tegra: power: Correct settings for the BURST_POLICY register
authorYudong Tan <ytan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:30:00 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:10 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commita93ce0c1c9e865278de5f6fe42a3fec65f69a47d
tree9d09bc93c38d4600eb3fce535c7ed423b25aa107
parentd11a0ba70b1f3d26234267b5627985d368436da7
ARM: tegra: power: Correct settings for the BURST_POLICY register

This is needed to allow clusters come up on CLKM

Bug 862502

Change-Id: I667cccbf6cbc5af0d47ebc07a5c6c83f14a1cc4c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/47584
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R2c7ae1605c0d1561c7fa40f45d09ee073d920497
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c