media: usb: cx231xx: attach tuner si2157 as i2c device
authorHenning Garbers <henning.garbers@mail.de>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 02:41:00 +0000 (04:41 +0200)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:37:22 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commita91b8409aa44e70cb7f270f1fc3a68fc45abc43a
tree526f74eb0755b6fe942fd8d8dab24465b028206d
parent6d8a28bc003bf51ad8bf5ef126a64437c756c39f
media: usb: cx231xx: attach tuner si2157 as i2c device

Bug: 30095176
Bug 1736911

Change-Id: I201555673f1252347889bb6fdb05b53c86d65841
Signed-off-by: Sungtak Lee <taklee@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Patrick Horng <phorng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1284471
(cherry picked from commit ef324e5ac66c529046ff2a099f3f17d1cbd83eef)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1311298
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1456512
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-dvb.c