ARM: Tegra: power: Tegra3 T33 set EDP limits correctly
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 01:04:23 +0000 (17:04 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:17 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commita8eeb45258a89f21f347a341a01799a08629d150
tree815e7f7dc87fcf24f3077dc0beb26884f92a37ee
parentaa3c473b9eddf3a8cbdebe24a45731247639b714
ARM: Tegra: power: Tegra3 T33 set EDP limits correctly

bugid 844268

Use correct regulator current value obtained from bootloader
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Change-Id: I9059a5e83c88c6fc0e933acd3c4ab6e6b9c35078
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/67025
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rce035e804a189df47a5b5c2a03f418d88cd9147a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c