ARM: tegra: fix balanced throttling behaviour
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 02:42:12 +0000 (18:42 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:51:51 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commita87a842aa574a8cc6dd8dc0d2c69d085cd97c6e4
treeac9ae5ee02d5fbdbc4e6c56ed46d1d8614196d00
parent010ed2cf0825db87e6057965e1122ffc7c5159f6
ARM: tegra: fix balanced throttling behaviour

This change enables balanced throttling to throttle
frequencies of components individually.

Change-Id: I20d7420d71b3bd7004aeaff46a59d5c7da27116c
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195368
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_throttle.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_tsensor.c