arm: tegra: adding CPU EDP support for T124
authorXue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:57:48 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:38:44 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commita8672ca9bc100517ae267ef29416a52e5d4e50ce
tree37fc267c51a065c08ecff4f7a5b00bd728440878
parenta102edc7d83ac75398633a9f3527fe9163a630a6
arm: tegra: adding CPU EDP support for T124

bug 1330937

Change-Id: I70a6ba631a1035a2648a2e8de8ebdbbb07b22865
Signed-off-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/256483
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_edp.c [new file with mode: 0644]