thermal: remove unused field in info structure
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:22:57 +0000 (13:22 -0700)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:16:20 +0000 (06:16 -0700)
commita83d5d94b1e84de3830523e59538a141f9796b4a
tree61cd1a9fb87707ec2ba415c8863f06c1ab09276f
parent6b764a9234a34c9815dcaba880c137791c19163a
thermal: remove unused field in info structure

Change-Id: I7cc66c88afbfcca6b93e714c778c892dea14ac8f
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/417896
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
include/linux/platform_data/thermal_sensors.h