ARM: tegra: clock: Add reset propagation delays
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 20:14:44 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:11:46 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
commita7f8a28262b74ade0f113ee2284b1653354a2a72
treead75f17039cb5734bccae79287238b8e66e6d5a6
parentb35022d65eabbd1d3b45ea0415fce3c1272bacc9
ARM: tegra: clock: Add reset propagation delays

Added explicit reset propagation delay in resume procedure.

Change-Id: I5ace9c33d5abccaf52eba5fe52482ab28a8060f9
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224585
(cherry picked from commit 5d78cccb04fede95c6c1b9f90bea17da01314c6d)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/225495
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c