PCI: Leave normal LIST_POISON in deleted list entries
authorBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 03:12:38 +0000 (21:12 -0600)
committerBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:34:38 +0000 (11:34 -0600)
commita7479d74460a4873b73534aa89cb82ab70ff8a32
tree973c026fc25f741f5d78a26c10c2e5c5127228a7
parentd563e2ccc8adb1385da42e6077736ba6854117bb
PCI: Leave normal LIST_POISON in deleted list entries

list_del() already sets next/prev to LIST_POISON1/LIST_POISON2, so we
don't need to do anything special here to prevent further list accesses.

Tested-by: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Acked-by: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
drivers/pci/remove.c