drivers: camera: Fix bytesperline derivation
authorBhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:10:08 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:10:42 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commita74481be76cb8cbe9cba97794cc2ed314754a84f
tree8108470b1492bb10658bcd41b1a7adaa229fc624
parent8043ffcd092fb8f1275b82086ec4b492567ebb3c
drivers: camera: Fix bytesperline derivation

Fix bytesperline calculation based on the
corresponding format derived with the code sent
from userspace.

Bug 200214096

Change-Id: Ic2ea7bf986e31b9177d1124142dfb115b935c24d
Signed-off-by: Bhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1191066
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Gigon Bae <gbae@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Gigon Bae <gbae@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/channel.c