EDP: tn8: update ESR tables
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 07:51:03 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:07:10 +0000 (03:07 -0800)
commita7352c724039cc678a4a3c93d64564598d256838
tree8d441c79e08d93750e825909b431ea0d26f714ce
parent9b2bdcc776277100d10aa866bc424d6d3c2fbf52
EDP: tn8: update ESR tables

Measurements on QA boards show that battery+board impedance can be
higher that estimated with boards that dev have. This patch increases
ESR by 40mOhm throughout the entire battery range.

Bug 1398591

Change-Id: Ie2fafa1e6e84791073cfb5189930ee603b222c66
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/345225
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tn8-sysedp.c