ARM: tegra11: clock: Set shared ceiling users "always On"
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 04:55:33 +0000 (20:55 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:51:46 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commita685ad9ddd2ff9b533ae3c458562fcfe54c15ca5
tree231a7c58b57f4b99b114d06340945ecc5423098d
parent701eb4f23157fea01f0dc25dea319ae764b01a32
ARM: tegra11: clock: Set shared ceiling users "always On"

Shared ceiling users apply caps to shared bus rate even if they are
disabled (this way shared bus clock can stay disabled when only cap
is applied). To properly reflect this relationship initialize shared
ceiling users in ON state with refcount 1.

Change-Id: I80ff49b0eea993c16c3918709bf9215f7ba97bd7
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192627
(cherry picked from commit 15f5946258c0b9048a219709fd9f6a74258a16c9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195658
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c