arm: tegra: loki: More support for board revision
authorJun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 03:48:33 +0000 (19:48 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:44:25 +0000 (14:44 -0800)
commita5d96674e84e9b245514dfb35e2a5d6cf94459e4
tree844a8114de9a5a20e27796f1708e221cd09fded2
parent1040223da72bec2b8da42fbecbb48cb26f6d5564
arm: tegra: loki: More support for board revision

Here comes the rescue for board fragmentation:

"ro.revision" property stands for the board revision:
0-Loki FFF/FFD(5 inch display)
1-Loki NFF on E2548
2-Loki NFF on E2549
3-Foster
4-Loki FFF/FFD(5.6 inch display)

Bug 1432777

Change-Id: I5228202bd634f1ec3febe132839d0fbae0b6f166
Signed-off-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350836
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki.h