media: platform: tegra: auto: set device mode
authorSonghee Baek <sbaek@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 16:42:16 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
committerArun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 22:25:05 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
commita5d8cb2462c8dcd6f916eade41561349faa003e7
treeddb5485a8d6de4ef5121d54c10b52c4c424deff2
parent6ccac11b4dd1a4eaf9c914fd567cdf7922184e28
media: platform: tegra: auto: set device mode

Setting the device mode as (S_IRUGO | S_IWUGO) is
not only for root but also for user to access the
isc-dev devices.

Bug 200082090
Bug 1641226

Change-Id: I1a8962759498e1ab9f38bdcb0ae88017e20130ed
Signed-off-by: Songhee Baek <sbaek@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/744427
(cherry picked from commit eb06ba83e14896af98e67a7ba6178454b5f3f97c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/745950
Reviewed-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Arun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Arun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/auto/isc_dev.c