PCI: fix pciehp_free_irq()
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 22:05:26 +0000 (01:05 +0300)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 17:50:57 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
commita5827f40afafc864f57a1c44915f0bfaf3d94f53
treec12ea1662a548e1f0a75e422e90fce4e00295238
parent48902025af4da44dbbc0231061e542d6d40e712e
PCI: fix pciehp_free_irq()

This patch fixes an obvious bug (loop was never entered) caused by
commit 820943b6fc4781621dee52ba026106758a727dd3
(pciehp: cleanup pcie_poll_cmd).

Reported-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/hotplug/pciehp_hpc.c