arm64: dts: Update IMX185 DT settings
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:03:07 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:07 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
commita5194afbf1073362ae4a07c53c29dfca768f7aae
tree704cdd243ead44a8e8810b9d724701cafed99c3b
parentb11fbeb28690c40cc723e5dfecfff6003b6cea18
arm64: dts: Update IMX185 DT settings

1. Move UseDecibelGain flag from mode setting to
   global settins
2. Update gain decibel range
3. Update FPS range

Bug 1789332
Bug CHWI-246

Change-Id: Iba3cfcc44f0606fc3dc691b1f6981b59302fb5fb
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1183842
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-li-mipi-adpt-a00.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-camera-li-mipi-adpt-a00.dtsi