Tegra12: ARM: Clocks: Add guardband for voltage
authorKrishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 00:51:33 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:31:54 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commita47e43b8f4685716a6d0add783aef7ada3422f3e
tree5d7b7a4f0971103bc116d048eac6933fa3fb20df
parent72758236eff27052b47bb5f6b955ee364198939d
Tegra12: ARM: Clocks:  Add guardband for voltage

Adding margin for voltage initially. Values will be revised later
after characterization.

Change-Id: I6287d9be10ac0280c7e566c10fe7b09226d764d6
Signed-off-by: Krishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/248844
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c