ARM: tegra: power: Update core EDP with temperature
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 03:13:04 +0000 (19:13 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:44:54 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
commita42d130a9b97ebe0ed33db6b9849584c5d9e22fe
tree17d955cda95eb74b9682556bba45532fd0dd7643
parent81b704b8c6a518e1c0764b285703517096367aca
ARM: tegra: power: Update core EDP with temperature

Added core EDP thermal layer as active cooling device, and updated
core EDP limits when temperature threshold are tripped.

Bug 1165638

Change-Id: I37cd8ab0a94909d198f21ba02e9308ca4d23bcb6
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168929
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp_core.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h