MAINTAINERS: update Hyper-V file list
authorHaiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 21:34:55 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 17:03:32 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commita4162747b79683b163d54cfd9c9319d9a8bad111
tree72bed86649723aca4e7933c11145e6f5f1ebf669
parentbbedf2fc207bbd89c109123caee7cf0497030762
MAINTAINERS: update Hyper-V file list

Signed-off-by: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
MAINTAINERS