ARM: tegra12: clock: Add memory controller clock
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 07:14:27 +0000 (23:14 -0800)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 01:22:39 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
commita3f4f13d5a020a0f3adae3e24f994a6b2460e63d
tree63a9e9c4e4af9e964bfab15ede2df0e9ee5410a7
parent2a139ef105b3507ed034e467aadb3ee732b61b2f
ARM: tegra12: clock: Add memory controller clock

Memory controller clock is a child of EMC clock and it is running at
either 1:1 or 1:2 ratio from EMC. MC rate is changing as part of EMC
clock scaling only. No direct MC rate control is allowed.

Added MC clock to the clock tree for information purpose.
Ported from commit 9f8c1aa319ca19a39b56db901326997883fa6f2b

Change-Id: Ie4217493355745ba8e0df7129dc08cc7192d3bd6
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/344657
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_emc.h