drivers: media: camera: Bypass mode control
authorBhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 01:17:56 +0000 (18:17 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:51:05 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commita3df3a02b9bec1fc4c421890f0bba1debfce92d8
tree64ac0d639ea6b5cf635500241c0efa14ac4d1be4
parentd2aff1da5f9189eee751385d57fe68e7d16c977e
drivers: media: camera: Bypass mode control

Move the bypass control to channel specific
control. Increases flexibility to turn on/off
each channel.
Clean up code for the previous common control.

Bug 1736471

Change-Id: I5b015debbeeb68731415a5c8c34d0ef9e62c64ad
Signed-off-by: Bhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7f22edf61ecb11646729705abf9dc232e61d199a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1117298
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1141858
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/channel.c
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/mc_common.c
include/media/camera_common.h