ARM: tegra11: clock: Update I2C5 maximum rate limit
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 06:51:38 +0000 (22:51 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:58:06 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commita3d974f334b9973621f39278c80a40aeae9d95c5
tree7c98b7914502a9f40f2eda418be0789ed4dc92e2
parent12fc2ecc05c69b5786b153e8a0d2089a85a489c6
ARM: tegra11: clock: Update I2C5 maximum rate limit

Bug 1161126

Change-Id: Ib0a492d41ec13e0d061545ccab3ac6bab914c5da
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/198690
(cherry picked from commit 9e04c53677ebeecb8e9b5c2ebb99bb0b892c1183)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/201587
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c