ARM: t124: Allow tegra-nvmap device to register
authorBibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:17:34 +0000 (16:17 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:42:49 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commita3a1be28d45532006987ac622878f0df951a90b6
tree73867e0a04e9fac96d4bd270dd4352c54a148eba
parent3fcaceeffb04bac9ef8672c318e745dbd1c75564
ARM: t124: Allow tegra-nvmap device to register

If CONFIG_TEGRA_DC is disabled, kernel panics because
nvmap_probe is not happening.

Bug 1343356

Change-Id: Ia801780a5bed4b91ed7b9600267c69df8dd8f424
Signed-off-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/263864
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Kiran Adduri <kadduri@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matt Craighead <mcraighead@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Craighead <mcraighead@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-panel.c