video: tegra: gk20a: Fixes for phys_addr_t
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:17:12 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:22:57 +0000 (13:22 -0700)
commita38cc9e32883b9273346fcec2f6c682aeb2b12e2
treec3068dc00d0943b6d5a0f7c26e0309f02bb6ce01
parentedf18d4c3b0b98b165f80be5b84021a5b23ee03a
video: tegra: gk20a: Fixes for phys_addr_t

Use "%llx" to convert phys_addr_t variables to strings and
remove the BUILD_BUT for phys_addr_t being bigger thatn 32 bits.

Change-Id: Ifcc1cfd62fb2971b4cd9c711cd13e8dbaa8adea9
Signed-off-by: Alex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195667
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c