ARM: tegra: roth: Change default fan cap
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:08 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commita31832cec892e797f7f8e2f5766e086c00929b7f
tree68adbc5d3ed239fc5a40e50ec4ca5ddbac8cce27
parent86ea101a406d3a6f2db5f59c7e0c9ba00a217cc1
ARM: tegra: roth: Change default fan cap

Bug 1200202
Bug 1200196
Bug 1200075

This is for 8k fans, default cap is for normal mode

Change-Id: Ica358a16ad8597785644d48addd994bd3633d4df
Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/#change,174013
(cherry picked from commit 1199eeb30f50f6ea94fea0137dc1139e75b88d9a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189760
(cherry picked from commit da6141e57d8e40347ad4102571a6c6b7167f4fe0)
Signed-off-by: Richard Zhao <rizhao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/202446
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-fan.c