f2fs: show counts of checkpoint in status
authorChangman Lee <cm224.lee@samsung.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 06:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0900)
committerIan Chang <ianc@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
commita3167e123f78059644aa753dc6779b50b5e5cd85
tree2b52a2fc176f6db2a8dbd45c25cf2536941f9cf0
parentc46d0e794989bae7703f652aeb32e72f871a4528
f2fs: show counts of checkpoint in status

This patch shows the counts of checkpoint in f2fs' status.

Signed-off-by: Changman Lee <cm224.lee@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
fs/f2fs/checkpoint.c
fs/f2fs/debug.c
fs/f2fs/f2fs.h