misc: tegra-profiler: add cpu notifier
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 06:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0400)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 06:42:06 +0000 (23:42 -0700)
commita2eec5a5ea12fb50e073b322ca9d948818179968
tree210ca00fd091f52f310ecc1e88f592baff1899f6
parentd3bc1da3d3f161bb4b44ad472d4b57b035e7432e
misc: tegra-profiler: add cpu notifier

Detect when the CPU goes online/offline.

Bug 1634024

Change-Id: I989a9aefbc32a70070b37fe42ce5dcf75b18263b
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/729497
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Puneet Saxena <puneets@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/power_clk.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h