FRV: Optimise the system call exit path in entry.S [ver #2]
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 20:31:42 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 16:59:38 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
commita2eddc7c491c916ff9ba39b3563cd779e7b58320
tree773f6313bcbe9682a70c28c943d0a5b417f687b1
parent1e5ef91556d0985e765252754ca90595deafb793
FRV: Optimise the system call exit path in entry.S [ver #2]

Optimise the system call exit path in entry.S by packing some instructions.

Suggested-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
arch/frv/kernel/entry.S