Revert "arm: tegra: scu: Enable IC and SCU standby"
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:50:09 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:32:33 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commita2e916e517a3065d99d90d10aeb4ef7e9c60be92
tree33a26b8575365ae37d3495ee4d06758ffa24c560
parentcf269de3262b91122afce6c7e2600cc03dc7537f
Revert "arm: tegra: scu: Enable IC and SCU standby"

This reverts commit b25193d5c3e2c59169c127d23b59123136cfefa7.
This CL is reverted as it causes write perf regression with lmbench(bw_mem)
benchmark.
Bug 1026077

Change-Id: I9858c88a6e846d2c3629f14c7cc62a7feb4f4528
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/125096
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R28f527b5db038bb6d79b60717be50af6f0ca2dac
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c