config: fix config conflict for wdt
authorRenn Wu <rewu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:17:27 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:13:15 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
commita2d5506261b58d191b01b5c677c02cebedda6436
treed7c00960ca34ad458d647a847cda155f9740b19e
parent0ab97b0540c717428f35b9421a396e1c79937b5e
config: fix config conflict for wdt

Fix config conflict for watchdog.
Tegra watchdog is disabled by default.
Users can access /dev/watchdog0 to operate it.

Bug 1557390

Change-Id: Ia1bb6c91dfbea85375d84bef10a10209b2fcef9f
Signed-off-by: Renn Wu <rewu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/712938
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_defconfig