NVIDIA-REVIEWERS: update memory module
authorKonsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:34:24 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:50:50 +0000 (23:50 -0700)
commita2cb27cb646a1e9065e0d3e998982ad5261df2b5
tree8ea24f9c7c091a3dd8e3be68ed14f662b8639973
parentbbf22324ccde9da342507c93107250a8ab5bd29f
NVIDIA-REVIEWERS: update memory module

Update patterns to include also recently introduced files discovered
using gcov.

Change-Id: I1858fe227c063e53e9ab18cc0144a86fa0372fc3
Signed-off-by: Konsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/501208
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
NVIDIA-REVIEWERS