drivers: media: camera: extended pixel format
authorBhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 01:43:17 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:12:07 +0000 (07:12 -0700)
commita2c29f4385b1222c1e562d3715dce1b35dac062f
treec3bcbd705a409c76179273427e942e24e1c22043
parent65c97fe644c05f7d870cde0bb05fe7d8991bf873
drivers: media: camera: extended pixel format

Add extended pixel format to the capabilities.

Bug 200184254

Change-Id: Ic197e0da95823c98b8ec8f1883e2efde6f198923
Signed-off-by: Bhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit e40ddf883213d3d17d9a01c0e5a400ad2840cb8f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1115245
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1141876
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/channel.c