arm: tegra: macallan: increase 2nd fb size
authorEmma Yan <eyan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:55:12 +0000 (06:55 -0800)
commita2b443aec3c0600905ce81a3d434461899ca0a8e
tree5a279370d33922cc8ee64b62b34fb894d4a12ba0
parentebb1dd6234d8f35341964358a2a563fbb19437f5
arm: tegra: macallan: increase 2nd fb size

Bug 1412680

Change-Id: Ie750340dbb741f5368708222efc1dc027c53c709
Signed-off-by: Emma Yan <eyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/334422
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan.c