ARM: __io abuse cleanup
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 23:16:40 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 02:25:21 +0000 (21:25 -0500)
commita2a47ca36642e3995e982957bc42678cf11ca6ac
tree6b6a034d2d61c4b0f0f3bb59c673dd7b16d19c11
parent6f6f6a70295c6a4f89c7aca015c5db247a79d609
ARM: __io abuse cleanup

Several platforms incorrectly use __io() for casting to 'void __iomem *'.
This converts all of those uses to use the common IOMEM macro.

Reported-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Acked-by: Anton Vorontsov <cbouatmailru@gmail.com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
14 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/core.c
arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-netx/generic.c
arch/arm/mach-netx/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-netx/include/mach/netx-regs.h
arch/arm/mach-realview/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-shmobile/board-ag5evm.c
arch/arm/mach-shmobile/board-bonito.c
arch/arm/mach-shmobile/board-kota2.c
arch/arm/mach-shmobile/intc-r8a7779.c
arch/arm/mach-shmobile/intc-sh73a0.c
arch/arm/mach-shmobile/smp-r8a7779.c
arch/arm/mach-shmobile/smp-sh73a0.c
arch/arm/mach-ux500/include/mach/hardware.h