aio: don't include aio.h in sched.h
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 23:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 03:16:25 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
commita27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560
tree86e6c41c2012f24c40ab455e2449d76346ae8956
parent41ef4eb8eef8d06bc1399e7b00c940d771554711
aio: don't include aio.h in sched.h

Faster kernel compiles by way of fewer unnecessary includes.

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix fallout]
[akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build]
Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>
Cc: Zach Brown <zab@redhat.com>
Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com>
Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Cc: Asai Thambi S P <asamymuthupa@micron.com>
Cc: Selvan Mani <smani@micron.com>
Cc: Sam Bradshaw <sbradshaw@micron.com>
Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org>
Reviewed-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
58 files changed:
arch/s390/hypfs/inode.c
block/scsi_ioctl.c
drivers/char/mem.c
drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/ipath_file_ops.c
drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_file_ops.c
drivers/scsi/sg.c
drivers/staging/android/logger.c
fs/9p/vfs_addr.c
fs/afs/write.c
fs/bio.c
fs/block_dev.c
fs/btrfs/file.c
fs/btrfs/inode.c
fs/ceph/file.c
fs/compat.c
fs/direct-io.c
fs/ecryptfs/file.c
fs/ext2/inode.c
fs/ext3/inode.c
fs/ext4/file.c
fs/ext4/indirect.c
fs/ext4/inode.c
fs/ext4/page-io.c
fs/f2fs/data.c
fs/fat/inode.c
fs/fuse/cuse.c
fs/fuse/dev.c
fs/fuse/file.c
fs/gfs2/aops.c
fs/gfs2/file.c
fs/hfs/inode.c
fs/hfsplus/inode.c
fs/jfs/inode.c
fs/nilfs2/inode.c
fs/ntfs/file.c
fs/ntfs/inode.c
fs/ocfs2/aops.h
fs/ocfs2/inode.h
fs/pipe.c
fs/read_write.c
fs/reiserfs/inode.c
fs/ubifs/file.c
fs/udf/inode.c
fs/xfs/xfs_aops.c
fs/xfs/xfs_file.c
include/linux/cgroup.h
include/linux/pid_namespace.h
include/linux/sched.h
include/linux/writeback.h
kernel/fork.c
kernel/printk.c
kernel/ptrace.c
mm/page_io.c
mm/shmem.c
mm/swap.c
security/keys/internal.h
security/keys/keyctl.c
sound/core/pcm_native.c