xfs: calculate XFS_TRANS_QM_QUOTAOFF space log reservation at mount time
authorJeff Liu <jeff.liu@oracle.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:27:15 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 20:44:29 +0000 (14:44 -0600)
commita1bd9557544d59140c4ac87fe405069b9e1aaf99
tree5eb50503490c1882d7c15afc05a9260ee54d23ae
parent4800104438a4467ffa5ae1e51d5a59c0f64e5f9a
xfs: calculate XFS_TRANS_QM_QUOTAOFF space log reservation at mount time

Convert the calculation of quota off transaction log space reservation
from runtime to mount time.

Signed-off-by: Jie Liu <jeff.liu@oracle.com>
CC: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Tinguely <tinguely@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
fs/xfs/xfs_mount.h
fs/xfs/xfs_qm_syscalls.c
fs/xfs/xfs_trans.c
fs/xfs/xfs_trans.h