video: tegra: dc: force the use of new bandwidth
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:48:53 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:25:02 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
commita12ddca4fdd0b2b883828e3db2a04e43b30f6efb
tree17a1f546e00955ffdfad2b27588b4a9957c73e2e
parent21b216a127c2a9123aff1542b38b9717f1a02622
video: tegra: dc: force the use of new bandwidth

During programming of a frame or at frame end, force the use of the new EMC
bandwidth instead of the previous frame's bandwidth.
Moved copy of new_bandwidth out of tegra_dc_set_latency_allowance() to match
the semantics of the rest of tegra_dc_program_bandwidth().

bug 949015

Change-Id: I881f3a2c75f3438e3bbb3208b518f15a4574bc91
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/110149
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rccc1ca4f2d7553c55001f19617b96bbc2f74a1c3
drivers/video/tegra/dc/bandwidth.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h