ARM: Tegra: move gpu-edp out of mach-tegra
authorMatt Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:51:22 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:52:31 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commita125f03591b69f037cd83d2bb764dda3bef1d76f
treefb4a89f03e800b38ea0ead8d1d42c2caf791e2bd
parent73b7fd27b06c3d303b4b7091b1dc167a8f3ad972
ARM: Tegra: move gpu-edp out of mach-tegra

Move the bulk of gpu-edp.c management from arch/arm/mach-tegra to
drivers/platform/tegra so it can be cleanly shared by 32-bit and
64-bit SOC's

Move the code which specifies trip point temperatures for GPU EDP
management into board files in mach-tegra. For future platforms, these
trip point temperatures come from device tree.

Bug 200019329

Change-Id: I81405750b250329bdab3b5127aeb6e8c393372c7
Signed-off-by: Matt Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/gpu-edp.c [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h
arch/arm64/mach-tegra/board-t210ref-thermal.c
drivers/platform/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/platform/tegra/Makefile
drivers/platform/tegra/gpu-edp.c