thermal: fix warning in add thermal events tracing
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:32:40 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:07:57 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commita111d2dada41fa4a5c335204b97c5548a77bd15e
treeb07c9b1b9d38e657898c607bb29043034a4ae77e
parent526fbdec35c24cb6a2b08d7502ecfb041530991b
thermal: fix warning in add thermal events tracing

Bug 1050412

Change-Id: I1080767ac2711f52aad82e09c0af5a27cf972425
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/218664
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
include/trace/events/thermal.h