rtc: max77663: Update driver for alarm interrupt
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 07:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:10:09 +0000 (01:10 -0700)
commita04fb3184fd22894a408147933272e4623dbe678
treedffe047b311cd0dc476b2c6ac6cafe09b5f238a2
parentabc85ca14dba15d5871d82bbf338a0c97138c757
rtc: max77663: Update driver for alarm interrupt

Updated rtc-max77663 driver for alarm interrupt.
- Enable alarm for sec, min, hour, mday, month and year except wday,
  because sometimes wday value is not matched with requested alarm time.
- Set alarm to wake-up event from sleep mode.
- Add max77663_rtc_irq_mask and max77663_rtc_irq_unmask functions.
- Fix incorrected wday calculation.
- Clean-up the codes.

Bug 849360

Original Author: Jinyoung Park

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/60655
(cherry picked from commit 80acd66deffa20a391e5324fc9038b7fab42d08d)

Change-Id: Ibd637eac7f94ebc920873c652f7776072e2832d1
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/62380
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/63763
Reviewed-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rfc8fb0c75d7514a4f0aeca69e9478a0d6572fa99
drivers/rtc/rtc-max77663.c